PDA

View Full Version : TCU for real after all?!?



dutchie
Oct 19th, 2004, 5:55 AM
You guys still think TCU is a joke?!?

They're still there... (http://p203.ezboard.com/btruechristiansunite)
Don't you think the joke has gone on a little too long already??

I wonder.... :bubble:

evilwill
Oct 19th, 2004, 6:03 AM
Funny you mention that Dutchie... I've seen some of the common users of TCU around on other boards, I'm yet to inquire though.

I still think it's a joke, an extremely long, tedious joke.

And yes, I am STILL banned.

evilwill
Oct 19th, 2004, 6:24 AM
Bah, now that I've read it again, I need to get back there and start causing havoc. Thanks Dutchie, you've just reawakened a long lost habit I thought was gone... :bondage:


Thank you Jesus for hanging around for us at the end.

This was also in Brother D's signature... does that sound like something a highly conservative, devout true christian would say?

evilwill
Oct 19th, 2004, 6:36 AM
Due to my addiction fuelled efforts, I have returned to TCU... :headbang:

dutchie
Oct 19th, 2004, 9:13 AM
I'll take peek how you're doing, Will!

Bigsky770
Oct 19th, 2004, 11:09 AM
. . .Sorry though. The "*TRULY*" deranged that these people represent will never understand their own narrow-minded/linear-thinking ways. Since I am trying to keep my "Happy-Place" here, I won't be going. Only encourages idiots such as they. Nauseating slime-ridden maggots.

. . .They have created the joke, and in the end became like unto the *joke*

What's the point? Joe (Bigsky770) :vbroll:

evilwill
Oct 20th, 2004, 1:18 AM
There is no point, I just like poking fun at the ideals they pretend to uphold... I've barely begun, I find my best stuff comes out in their live chat.

dutchie
Oct 20th, 2004, 2:17 AM
This was also in Brother D's signature... does that sound like something a highly conservative, devout true christian would say?

No, it sounds like a joke. But with these morons, you never can tell... :crazy:

evilwill
Oct 21st, 2004, 5:59 AM
http://www.landoverbaptist.net/forums/index.php?act=idx

Keep out of reach of small children. If you are pregnant, have a heart condition or are easily shocked to death... do not view this site.

Of course, they're most likely fake as well.

niteflyer
Oct 21st, 2004, 11:28 AM
sounds kinda fun...Im available for live chat evenings PST. Drop me a line and I will meet you in a chatroom there if ya want...I also enjoy shredding idiots...

dutchie
Oct 22nd, 2004, 2:52 AM
Here's a quote:

"GOD COMMANDS us to burn witches, kill homers, stone whores and generally murder EVERYONE who disagrees with us."

You're right. Nutcases, every single one of them...

hotcher
Oct 23rd, 2004, 12:06 AM
Those 2 sites can't possibly be real. We are living in the 21st century, people can't possibly really think this way anymore (can they?). SCARY!!! :confused:

Bigsky770
Oct 23rd, 2004, 12:22 AM
Yes, they ARE thatSCREWED UP

(any wonder WHY the world is as messed-up as it is?)

pour me another. . . .Joe (Bigsky770) :alcoholic

hotcher
Oct 23rd, 2004, 12:34 AM
They advocate murder and torture and one guy is bragging that he "caught himself a wiccan". The people on the site are really twisted. It is a very creepy site and I'm just shocked its real and that people actually think that way. I think I'll join over there for a little fun. Freak out the freaks a little. :toast:

hotcher
Oct 23rd, 2004, 1:29 AM
I was reading some of the posts on there site and getting more and more shocked and bewilderd. I went to the sites main page for information on who they really are. This was what it said:
The Landover Baptist Church is a complete work of fiction. It is a satire/parody.

Now I do admit that some whack job/nut cases may have infiltrated the site and that some of the posts are real (which in itself is scary) In my opinion many of the posts are simply for shock value.

It is clearly a site maintained by one of these:

1. Someone with a good sense of humor
2. Right wing religious nut case
3. Aliens from the planet Niburu

evilwill
Oct 23rd, 2004, 8:34 AM
Aye, they are fake. I've known TCU was fake for a long time, and it is closely connected with LBC, so I assumed them to be fake as well...